I Built a Sandcastle!

i-built-a-sandcastle-on-sheringham-beach-1

…..On Sheringham Beach, in the freezing cold! did you notice? he forgot my coat. We’re off out now for another bloody walk! seems I have to earn my supper! You’ll all get the next instalment next weekend – I’ve got into his emails and I’ve been having a lot of fun. Tell you all about it later…….btw: click on any image below for a larger view of my adorableness, and don’t complain ‘cos you can never be too tall, too thin, too rich or have too many pictures of me.

Sniff you later, Grrrrrrrrrrrr! Monty.

 

Leave a Reply

