Too Darn Hot!

Oh! come on, it’s true – can you see how fit I look. I have been too darn hot while we’ve been trekking over hill and dales, so today I had a haircut, and boy do I look good.

I have to admit, the ogre and I have had a great week. On Sunday we went to the Wiveton Downs, and when we returned, I had steamed chicken for supper. We liked it so much, we went back on Monday, then on Tuesday we spent hours on Sheringham beach, and on Wednesday we walked to Blakeney along the sea defences, and came home via Wiveton, stopping to have a drink at the “Wiveton Bell” I walked for miles and miles, and now it’s time for some shut eye, goodnight.

 

Leave a Reply

